Browns SchoolClannad Education Centre
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Orpington.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Browns School and Clannad Education Centre.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | OrpingtonBrowns School | Clannad Education Centre | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Outstanding | ||
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 11-18 | 8-17 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 96 | 3 | |
| Capacity | 99 | 5 | |
| Location | Orpington, BR6 7PH | BR6 0DW | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 4.8 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.18 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 18 | 1 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 96 | 3 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 99.0% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Browns School · Clannad Education Centre