Brooke House CollegeYouth Works Community College

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Brooke House College and Youth Works Community College.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Brooke House College versus Youth Works Community College compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure Market HarboroughBrooke House CollegeNorthamptonshireYouth Works Community CollegeEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range11-19 13-16
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll105 1
Capacity300 20
LocationMarket Harborough, LE16 7AU Northamptonshire, NN16 9HX
GCSE results
Attainment 89.0 Not reported46.0
Grade 5+ in English & maths0.0% Not reported45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & maths4.5% Not reported64.8%
Entering EBacc0.0% Not reported40.5%
EBacc average point score0.40 Not reported4.09
Cohort22 5
A-level results
A-level entries13 Not reported
A-level average points14.7 Not reported35.0
A-level average gradeE+ Not reported
Best 3 A-levels points13.0 Not reported35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects0.0% Not reported17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census105 1
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support2.9% 0.0%
SEN with an EHC plan1.9% 100.0%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Brooke House College · Youth Works Community College