Bramfield House SchoolCompass Community School Aylward Park
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Halesworth.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Bramfield House School and Compass Community School Aylward Park.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | HalesworthBramfield House School | Compass Community School Aylward Park | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | ||
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 7-16 | 7-17 | |
| Gender | Boys | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 138 | 9 | |
| Capacity | 136 | 48 | |
| Location | Halesworth, IP19 9AB | IP16 4AX | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 3.3 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.07 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 34 | 2 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 116 | 9 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Bramfield House School · Compass Community School Aylward Park