Auckland CollegePrudentia Education
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Liverpool.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Auckland College and Prudentia Education in Liverpool.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LiverpoolAuckland College | LiverpoolPrudentia Education | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 3-16 | 12-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 362 | 39 | |
| Capacity | 380 | 60 | |
| Location | Liverpool, L17 4LE | Liverpool, L24 0TR | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 37.8 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 16.7% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 38.9% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 22.2% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 2.80 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 18 | 14 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 376 | 32 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 25.3% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 3.5% | 62.5% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Auckland College · Prudentia Education