Al-Sadiq SchoolMaple Walk School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Al-Sadiq School and Maple Walk School in London.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonAl-Sadiq School | LondonMaple Walk School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 3-16 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 130 | 179 | |
| Capacity | 350 | 250 | |
| Location | London, NW6 6TP | London, NW10 4EB | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 35.9 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 40.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 53.3% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 13.3% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 3.34 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 15 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 136 | 174 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 11.8% | 9.2% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 1.1% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Al-Sadiq School · Maple Walk School