Act Fast NL LtdRowan Education
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Scunthorpe.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Act Fast NL Ltd and Rowan Education in Scunthorpe.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Act Fast NL Ltd was judged Good and Rowan Education was judged Requires improvement.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | ScunthorpeAct Fast NL Ltd | ScunthorpeRowan Education | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: GoodStronger figure | Ofsted: Requires improvement | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 11-25 | 10-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 32 | 23 | |
| Capacity | 36 | 25 | |
| Location | Scunthorpe, DN17 3PS | Scunthorpe, DN16 2AG | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 1.3 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.11 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 11 | 3 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 31 | 25 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 9.7% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 90.3% | 100.0% | |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Act Fast NL Ltd · Rowan Education