3 DimensionsSilver Bridge School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Chard.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares 3 Dimensions and Silver Bridge School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Chard3 Dimensions | Silver Bridge School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | ||
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 7-25 | 6-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 69 | 58 | |
| Capacity | 64 | 66 | |
| Location | Chard, TA20 3AJ | TA1 3DL | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 2.2 | 46.2 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 46.3% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 64.8% |
| Cohort | 5 | 11 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 58 | 54 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
GCSE Attainment 8
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: 3 Dimensions · Silver Bridge School